Contact Info

 
 
 
 

Physical Address
Charity Baptist Church
123 Oak Street
Blountville, TN 37617
Mailing Address
PO Box 210
Blountville, TN 37617
Contact Us
(423) 323-2244
info@cbcblountville.com
Staff Contact
Dillon White, Interim Pastor • dwhite@cbcblountville.com
Patrick Albright, Youth Pastor • palbright@cbcblountville.com
Ray Wilson, Music Minister • rwilson@cbcblountville.com
Kristi White, Treasurer • kwhite@cbcblountville.com
Sandra Cross, Secretary • scross@cbcblountville.com
Tammy Suder, Custodian • tsuder@cbcblountville.com